Towards Community Building
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

EasyFundraising


Register or Login here

£718 raised so far !

Hall Agenda

‘Fundraisers’ Articles

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 November 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 November 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th November 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am) until 1:00pm. Free public admission, with sellers pitches at £5.00 per pitch. Refreshments will be available on the day and a tombola [Read More]

Halloween Party – Saturday 28 October 2017

Halloween Party – Saturday 28 October 2017

Come and enjoy a Halloween Partywith disco at the Village Hall on Saturday 28th October from 6:00pm. Apple bobbing and prizes for the best adult and child fancy dress. The bar will be open. Tickets are £5.00 and include pie and peas. To purchase tickets please: email: [Read More]

Retro School Disco – Saturday 9 September 2017

Retro School Disco – Saturday 9 September 2017

Come and enjoy an evening of great music and fun at Sutton Cum Lound Village Hall’s Retro School Disco. Tickets are £5 and include pie and peas. To purchase tickets please: email: paulamgraham78@gmail.com Message us on facebook: Sutton Cum Lound Village Hall or call: [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 04 June 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 04 June 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 4th June 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 07 May 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 07 May 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 7th May 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 02 April 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 02 April 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 2nd April 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 March 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 March 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th March 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 February 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 February 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th February 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055. [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 08 January 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 08 January 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 8th January 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055. [Read More]

Christmas Quiz Night – Saturday 10th December 2016

Christmas Quiz Night – Saturday 10th December 2016

A Christmas Quiz Night will be held on Saturday 10th December 2016 at Sutton Village Hall. Fun for all the family. £5.00 per ticket includes pie & pea Supper (£2.50 Under 12’s).   [Read More]

 Page 1 of 7  1  2  3  4  5 » ...  Last »