Towards Community Building
Sunday 22nd July 2018

EasyFundraising


Register or Login here

£840 raised so far !

Hall Agenda

‘Fundraisers’ Articles

Coffee Morning – Sunday 15 July 2018

Coffee Morning – Sunday 15 July 2018

Come and visit our new Coffee Morning at the Village Hall on Sunday 26th August from 10:00am until 12:00pm. Tea or Coffee, £1.00 per mug. A slice of gluten-free cake will be available at £1.00. All proceeds will go to the Village Hall funds. See the full schedule of [Read More]

Halloween Party – Saturday 28 October 2017

Halloween Party – Saturday 28 October 2017

Come and enjoy a Halloween Partywith disco at the Village Hall on Saturday 28th October from 6:00pm. Apple bobbing and prizes for the best adult and child fancy dress. The bar will be open. Tickets are £5.00 and include pie and peas. To purchase tickets please: email: [Read More]

Retro School Disco – Saturday 9 September 2017

Retro School Disco – Saturday 9 September 2017

Come and enjoy an evening of great music and fun at Sutton Cum Lound Village Hall’s Retro School Disco. Tickets are £5 and include pie and peas. To purchase tickets please: email: paulamgraham78@gmail.com Message us on facebook: Sutton Cum Lound Village Hall or call: [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 07 May 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 07 May 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 7th May 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 02 April 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 02 April 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 2nd April 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 March 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 March 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th March 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 February 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 February 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th February 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055. [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 08 January 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 08 January 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 8th January 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055. [Read More]

Christmas Quiz Night – Saturday 10th December 2016

Christmas Quiz Night – Saturday 10th December 2016

A Christmas Quiz Night will be held on Saturday 10th December 2016 at Sutton Village Hall. Fun for all the family. £5.00 per ticket includes pie & pea Supper (£2.50 Under 12’s).   [Read More]

Coffee Morning – Saturday 03 December 2016

Coffee Morning – Saturday 03 December 2016

The last Coffee Morning of 2016 is to be held in the Village Hall on Saturday 3rd December from 10:00am to 12:00pm, kindly arranged by Kathryn and Brian Seddons. A £2.00 cover charge will get you Coffee, Cake and Conversation with other residents of the village. [Read More]

 Page 1 of 7  1  2  3  4  5 » ...  Last »