Towards Community Building
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

EasyFundraising


Register or Login here

£718 raised so far !

Hall Agenda

Posts Tagged ‘Car Boot Sale’

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 November 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 November 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th November 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am) until 1:00pm. Free public admission, with sellers pitches at £5.00 per pitch. Refreshments will be available on the day and a tombola [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 04 June 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 04 June 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 4th June 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 07 May 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 07 May 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 7th May 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 02 April 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 02 April 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 2nd April 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 March 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 March 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th March 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055.   [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 February 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 05 February 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 5th February 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055. [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 08 January 2017

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 08 January 2017

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 8th January 2017 with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Pitches are £5.00 per pitch. For further information call Judy Walters on 07970 052 055. [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 23 October 2016

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 23 October 2016

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 23rd October with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Please note that all indoor pitches have now been taken but plenty of room for car booters at £5.00 per pitch. For further information call [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 25 September 2016

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 25 September 2016

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 25th September with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Please note that all indoor pitches have now been taken but plenty of room for car booters at £5.00 per pitch. For further information call [Read More]

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 28 August 2016

Table-top and Car Boot Sale – Sunday 28 August 2016

The next table-top and car boot sale will be held at the Village Hall on Sunday 28th August with a 10:00am start (Sellers 9:00am). Please note that all indoor pitches have now been taken but plenty of room for car booters at £5.00 per pitch. For further information call [Read More]

 Page 1 of 2  1  2 »